[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [DFRI-listan] Tack Emil! Tack Emil!! Tack Emil!!!


Heja Emil, och Heja Erik dessutom.

Bra jobbat båda två!

On Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 6:49 PM, Erik Josefsson <erik.hjalmar.josefsson@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
The joint AFET/DEVE meeting shortlisted the following three nominees for the 2013 Sakharov Prize:
- Ales Bialatski, Eduard Lobau and Mykola Statkevich on behalf of all Belarusian political prisoners
- Edward Snowden
- Malala Yousafzai
A vote for the shortlist of three finalists will be held in the three Committees on 30 September 2013. The Conference of Presidents will announce the winner/s of the 2013 Sakharov Prize on 10 October 2013.


/Alexander Rydekull